Latest Products https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in Latest Products Thu, 06 Oct 2022 06:43:40 +0530 en-us https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in Fabricated Mechanical Equipment https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/fabricated-mechanical-equipment.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/fabricated-mechanical-equipment.htm Wed, 13 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cylinder Fabricated Manifold https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/cylinder-fabricated-manifold.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/cylinder-fabricated-manifold.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Air Header https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/air-header.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/air-header.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Storage Tank https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/industrial-storage-tank.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/industrial-storage-tank.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Dryer https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/gas-dryer.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/gas-dryer.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Blower Impeller https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/aluminium-blower-impeller.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/aluminium-blower-impeller.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifugal Air Blower https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/centrifugal-air-blower.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/centrifugal-air-blower.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Twin Lobe Air Blower https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/twin-lobe-air-blower.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/twin-lobe-air-blower.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Plate Heat Exchanger https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/plate-heat-exchanger.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/plate-heat-exchanger.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Shell and Tube Heat Exchanger https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/shell-and-tube-heat-exchanger.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/shell-and-tube-heat-exchanger.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dust Collector Machine https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/dust-collector-machine.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/dust-collector-machine.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sight Glass https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/sight-glass.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/sight-glass.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 MOC:SS304,316,321 , BOROSILICATE GLASS Industrial Strainers https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/industrial-strainers.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/industrial-strainers.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 MOC:SS304,316 BASKET TYPE/FABRICATED, CONICAL Industrial Products https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/industrial-products.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/industrial-products.htm Wed, 13 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Valves https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/industrial-valves.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/industrial-valves.htm Wed, 13 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Ball Valves https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/hydraulic-ball-valves.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/hydraulic-ball-valves.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 High pressure ball valves are designed for easy operation even at high pressure of 500 Bar(7500PSI) End Connection Female Screwed End (NPT,BSP,BSPT) /Flange end (Standard Screwed end BSP Female) / Pipe OD Ermeto Coneetion Needle Valves https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/needle-valves.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/needle-valves.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Manifold Valves https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/manifold-valves.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/manifold-valves.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Non Return Valves https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/non-return-valves.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/non-return-valves.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Valves https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/gas-valves.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/gas-valves.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 TYPE: OXYGEN ,LPG,DA / Hydrogen Valve Argon / Nitrogen Valve Carbon Dioxide Valve/ Refrigerant Gas Valve/ Nitrous Oxide Valve/Puncture Type Carbon Dioxide Valve/PIN Type O2 / N2O / CO2 Valve Gate Valves https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/gate-valves.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/gate-valves.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Flush Bottom Valves https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/flush-bottom-valves.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/flush-bottom-valves.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 NRV Valves https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/nrv-valves.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/nrv-valves.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Valves https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/safety-valves.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/safety-valves.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Disc Check Valves https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/disc-check-valves.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/disc-check-valves.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Butterfly Valves https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/butterfly-valves.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/butterfly-valves.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonia Valves https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/ammonia-valves.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/ammonia-valves.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Air Vent Valves https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/air-vent-valves.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/air-vent-valves.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Two Way Ball Valves https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/two-way-ball-valves.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/two-way-ball-valves.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Solenoid Valves https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/solenoid-valves.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/solenoid-valves.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Rubber Product https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/industrial-rubber-product.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/industrial-rubber-product.htm Wed, 13 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Star Coupling https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/rubber-star-coupling.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/rubber-star-coupling.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Oil Seal https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/rubber-oil-seal.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/rubber-oil-seal.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Sheet https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/rubber-sheet.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/rubber-sheet.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber O Ring https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/rubber-o-ring.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/rubber-o-ring.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Nitrile Oil Seal https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/nitrile-oil-seal.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/nitrile-oil-seal.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Viton Rubber Cord https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/viton-rubber-cord.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/viton-rubber-cord.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Rubber Tube https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/silicone-rubber-tube.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/silicone-rubber-tube.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Bushes https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/rubber-bushes.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/rubber-bushes.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Condensate Pots https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/condensate-pots.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/condensate-pots.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Condensate pots are fabricated in accordance with ASME code or built to customer design in Carbon Steel, Stainless Steel & Alloy steel for shell and end cap. Gauge Savers https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/gauge-savers.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/gauge-savers.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Gauge Cock https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/gauge-cock.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/gauge-cock.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Level Indicator https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/level-indicator.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/level-indicator.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Application Level Mesurement Industrial Gaskets https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/industrial-gaskets.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/industrial-gaskets.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Flow Meter https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/flow-meter.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/flow-meter.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Fasteners https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/metal-fasteners.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/metal-fasteners.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Bearings https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/industrial-bearings.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/industrial-bearings.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Make:Skf,Schaffler (fag),Nbc,Ntn,Nsk, Timken Gauge Meter https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/gauge-meter.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/gauge-meter.htm Wed, 13 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Pumps https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/industrial-pumps.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/industrial-pumps.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Gate Valves https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/brass-gate-valves.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/brass-gate-valves.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Knife Gate Valves https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/knife-gate-valves.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/knife-gate-valves.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Plant Accessories https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/mechanical-plant-accessories.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/mechanical-plant-accessories.htm Wed, 13 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Valves https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/valves.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/valves.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 1pc/2/pc/3pc ball valve moc:ms/ci/cs/brass/ss304/316/321 hyd. pressure 25 kg / customer requirement lever oeprated / actuator operated     Brass Needle Valve https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/brass-needle-valve.htm https://www.paramkunjenterprise.co.in/brass-needle-valve.htm Sat, 23 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Needle Valve